Staff

Janell Mason
Executive Director
janell@rmhcarkansas.org
501.374.4376

Donna Csunyo
Programs Director
donna@rmhcarkansas.org
501.374.7542

Emily Piechocki
Development Director
emily@rmhcarkansas.org
501.978.3119

Monika Hemenway
Development Manager
monika@rmhcarkansas.org
501.374.3318

Paul Henry
Communications Director
paul@rmhcarkansas.org
501.978.3109

Wilma Foster
Guest Relations Manager
wilma@rmhcarkansas.orgĀ 
501-374-1956

Cindy Fleming
Executive Support
cindy@rmhcarkansas.org
501-978-3118

Kristi Finley
Program Services/Volunteer Coordinator
kristi@rmhcarkansas.org
501.374.1956

Ernie Barrett
Maintenance Manager
ernie@rmhcarkansas.orgĀ 
501.374.1956